SH79271563 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Our son is a successful software professional having worked for many reputed MNCs in a career spanning more than 7 years. Here we are looking for a matrimonial match for him. Not just the girl but a Family as we believe marriage is a union of two families as much as two souls.

Our son is simple and caring by nature. He believes in Indian culture and traditions. He is very understanding, and also respects the elderly persons.


Please reach out to us if you want to explore the match further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79271563