SH79104606 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Don't judge people by the creed and colors;
even dark swamps can bear ambrosial flowers.
If inner qualities matter to you,
I can paint a picturesque view.
If 5-stars and gems are materialistic for you;
I can share an empathetic heart with no rent due.
I can promise a lifetime of happiness;
that is desired by most and valued by only a few."
Yes sometime I write in English, Hindi and Urdu.
Hi,
I am an _NFJ Myers-Briggs personality who is proud of his intelligence (a national scholar and have mentored IITians in a R&D lab), strong character and kind nature. Prefer being honest and straight forward. A happy soul with a good timing and sense of humor who cherishes simple things in life.I enjoy spending time with Rihaan and Riona (my nephew and niece) in DC and kids of my colleagues. Experiences have taught me to be compassionate, warm and value people over materialistic things. I believe in working hard and celebrating life harder,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calcutta, India, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79104606