SH79043872 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 4' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, saxena
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi... i am Name Visible on Login.... pursuing p.hD from CSIR-Central Food technological Research Institute, Mysore... we are are family of four.. which includes father who is retired as law officer from Uttar Pradesh Financial Corporation , mother is teacher and sister who is pursuing CS.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to sarabhai gothra
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH79043872