SH78673206 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is PREETI.. I have completed my B COM (HONS) from SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE, DU and MASTERS IN COMMERCE (M. COM) from ARSD COLLEGE, DU. I am working as an ACCOUNTS OFFICER in ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO. LTD. & earlier worked in DELHI METRO RAIL CORPORATION LTD. I also qualified NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY TEST (NET) for lectureship. My friends describe me as DIFFERENT NAMES. My hobbies/interests include MUSIC, READING, PLAYING BADMINTON. My favourite sports are BADMINTON, CRICKET. My family is TRADITIONAL WITH A MODERN OUTLOOK. I am looking for someone SMART, CARING, INTELLIGENT, WELL SETTLED partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH78673206