SH78661915 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Sugar Land, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I enjoy traveling, cooking, reading, sports(even when I am not particularly great at some of them), fishing, camping and a bunch of other things :). I have a big family and we are very close and love to hang out.

I am looking for a guy who knows what he want and will go after it, also has a close relationship with God and likes to have fun and try new things.

God is a big part of my life and I hope he is a big part of your life. Good luck in you search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Sugar Land, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH78661915