SH78137577 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Niyogi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chandler, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son.He is working in Intel corporation in USA.He is intelligent career oriented, smart and ambitious and also God fearing person.We are looking for a girl from vegetarian brahmin family who matches the qualities of my son.and working in USA .My sons green card is under processing.Any vegetarian Brahmins can contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Niyogi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chandler, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, and A.P., with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH78137577