Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Kochi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and friendly person with lots of friends around me. I love to travel a lot, but my busy schedule minimize my trips. Usually hangout with friends and family. I am confident on each step that I am taking in my life and will always take decision only after thinking twice which made me successful till today. I was given complete permission by my parents on every aspects of my life. So while choosing my perfect half, I have some expectations. I expect my partner to be friendly, caring and loving and more over a best friend of mine, so that in every future aspects, she should stand together holdings hands each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiyya
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Palghat View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: