SH77621040 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal,

We are putting up this profile for our younger
daughter. Her partner preferences are furnished in this profile. Ours is a
closely knit family which includes my husband who has retired from Indian air
Force as an Honourary Flying Lieutenant, My elder daughter who is married and
settled in Hyderabad, her husband works as a Regional Manager in a top seeded Pharmaceutical
company. Our younger daughter is well qualified from reputed universities
(UG & PG) in Chennai and is now
working as a Talent Acquisition Analyst in Dell. She is a simple girl with high
ambitions. We would be more than happy to receive interest from our community
members.





God Bless!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH77621040