SH77458732 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Ramchand Name Visible on Login. My son is good, handsome, fair and down to earth. He loves technology, humanity as well as his culture and family. He has practical thinking. He works as System Engineer in Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
We need a homely, good looking and educated girl.
We always prefer to match horoscope. So please share date of birth, place of birth and time of birth or your horoscope with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH77458732