SH77234348 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my younger son Name Visible on Login. An Electronics Engineer by profession, he completed his MS in Electrical Engineering from National University of Singapore, NUS in 2012 and has been working with Micron Semiconductor Asia since then as a Device Engineer. Always been an academically bright student with substantial research experience on Semiconductors/Nanotechnology and has worked at reputed research labs in India and Singapore. He has numerous papers published in reputed international journals.

I myself am a Civil Engineer by profession and currently the Vice President of Simplex Infrastructures, a highly reputed civil construction firm in India. My elder son is a Civil Engineer too, currently working as an Environmental Engineering Consultant in Raileigh, US. My wife is a Science graduate and is a homemaker by choice.

As a life partner for him we are looking for someone who is well educated, is ambitious, someone who would be sweet by nature, humble,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH77234348