Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
fun loving person, well educated , good looking, smart , adjustable and height is 5'7". My qualification are M. sc( chemistry) , b ed, m ed(education). . And i am working under haryana govt as a chemistry lecturer near to chandigarh (panchkula).. my father and mother have their own business.... .by the grace of god we are having good financial status and well known family in our area. . Family is having full faith in guru granth sahab ji.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Chandigarh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: