SH76293120 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Parsi, Gujarati
Diploma in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Shipping. I am currently working as a Merchant Naval Officer. My friends describe me as soft spoken, hardworking & confident. My hobbies/interests include travelling, music. I prefer reading non fictional related books. My favourite sports are cricket, swimming F1, tennis,. My family has a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny, committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur/Navsari/Mumbai, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH76293120