SH76246791 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Mahajan
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a smart, intelligent and well educated girl. She has open attitude towards life. She is career oriented, ambitious and hardworking. At the same time, she is also family oriented and believes in keeping balance between professional and personal life. She always respect the parents and expecting same from the partner. She is working as Senior Quality Analyst in HCL InfoSystem, Gurgaon. Prior to that she worked with IBM. Our family belongs to Amritsar. My Father is a Central Government Employee, working in Rajasansi Airport in Mechanical Department. Apart from that he is running business with my uncle. My Mother is a homemaker. One of my younger sister completed her bachelors, preparing for masters now. I am working as Technical leader in Aricent Gurgaon. Earlier worked with Wipro, Bangalore. We are looking a decent guy who really loves my sister. My sister likes travelling, listening to music and she is the best in cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Mahajan
Belongs to Laakshmanas gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH76246791