SH76080260 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Nagpal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login.. Date of birth : 3/9/1987.. Time : 6:34am.. (Angshik Manglik) Place : Chandigarh.
Her kundli is suitable for both Manglik and Non-Manglik matches.

I am looking for a good looking, understanding, well educated, working or in business match from a high status family, for my daughter.
We are a high status business family well settled in Chandigarh. I am into real estate business and also running two hotels successfully, one in Chandigarh and other in Baddi, Himachal. My wife served in Govt. Institution for more than 30 years and took Voluntary retirement in Feb, 2014.

My daughter is a Post Graduate from Panjab Univ. , Chandigarh in MCA, working as a permanent Computer lecturer at Tribune Model School, Chandigarh. Previously she worked as an Assistant Professor for 2 years in Govt. college, Chandigarh and Technology teacher in Chitkara International School.
She has one younger brother and younger sister studying. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Nagpal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in ChandigarhView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH76080260