SH75869086 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am simple, easy going, caring and fun loving person, have completed MBA in Finance from DAVV, Indore.
I am currently working as a Sr. Business Analyst in Capital Via Global Research Ltd
and looking for a compatible life partner.

Hobbies:Loves travel, Enjoys cooking, reading, painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Favorite books:The voice Ra, secret, go n kiss d world, the best thing about u is u n many more.
Favorite sports: swimming,.
Views on marriage: it is an institute based on faith, where several family members connect with each other.

I my having joint family;
My Grand Father : Dr. P.C. Name Visible on Login, MBBS retired
Father : Mr.Amar Name Visible on Login,M.A. in criminology, Civil Contractor, Sagar MP.
Mother : Homemaker , M.A. in Economics
Uncle : Mr. Arvind Name Visible on Login, Civil Contractor, Sagar, MP
Uncle : Dr. Akhilesh Name Visible on Login, MBBS,MD,FAAAAI
Vice Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
MetroHealth Medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sagar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH75869086