SH75806100 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav,Vania
Location
:
Toronto, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everyone! To start with.. this account is managed by both, my parents and I.

    My name is Name Visible on Login! Originally from Baroda, I have been in Canada since 2005 and have been living in Toronto for the past 7-8 years. I have Bachelors in Materials Engineering from University of Toronto, and I currently work as a Quality & Process Engineer at a Heat Treating company in Brampton.

    As much as I know myself, I am an extrovert and thrive to my fullest when surround by like-minded people. I love talking to people about various experiences they have had in their lives. I am also outgoing, fun-loving, and try to have a balanced life between my work, friends and family.

    I am a huge movie and sports buff. Huge might be an understatement. I like to read when I have some time on my hands. I play squash, volleyball and try to hit the gym when possible!

    I am a foodie and love trying different restaurants! Having a sweet tooth and being Guju goes hand in hand; I love sweets and chocolates!

    I have traveled to quite a few places and the goal is keep the adventure going (try one city/country every year.. lets see).

    I am looking for someone who has regards for Indian culture and values a compound family. I want my partner to be more of a friend a philosopher and a guide to face any challenges and lead a meaningful life.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Kapadvanj
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH75806100