SH75697669 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, khandayat, Karan
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! I need a good match for my daughter who is very lively, jovial, extrovert, outgoing, spontaneous, down-to-earth, free spirit person from a good and cultured nuclear family. We are looking for a guy who would be a great companion and friend and loyal to her & value her family as well. Someone who is highly supportive, compassionate and who shares all her values. She prefer to work even after marriage also. Her Father being a Chief Life Insurance Advisor & Divisional Manager's Club Member for Agents in LIC & mother working as a Govt. School Teacher. Her younger sister is pursuing her Costing Accountancy from ICWAI. Candidates with a good height of above 5ft 7in plz contact. Preferably Bangalore-based candidates.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khandayat, Karan
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Balasore, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Bangalore, Baleshwar, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH75697669