SH75325600 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Aachen, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting on behalf of my sister. She holds a Masters degree in Computer Science (from one of the top faculties in CS in europe) and works in Germany in a reputed software firm. She is a fun loving, lively and energetic personality. She has a strong sense of family values and responsibility. Although career has been an essential component in her life, family is a priority for her. Hence relocation is not a problem.

Me and my husband live in Germany, where we are research scientists, and are pursuing our doctorate degrees.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Germany
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH75325600