SH75041300 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 6' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Alappuzha, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login Velayudha Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Abu Dhabi. I finished my schooling in Abu Dhabi, graduation(Biomedical engineering) from Vinayaka Missions, salem and post graduation(M. tech) from MIT(Manipal Institute of Technology). I'm currently working as a biomedical engineer in Ahalia hospital, Pallakad. My Family consists of my father, mother, 1 elder brother and a younger sister. Though we are basically from ambalapuzha my family has been settled in Abu Dhabi for the past 30 years. Elder brother has completed his MBA and is working in a reputed firm in abu dhabi. My sis-in-law has completed her masters in medical documentation and is working in a private hospital in Abu Dhabi. They were blessed with a baby girl 1 year back. My Younger sister is doing her BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery) 3rd year in Mangalore. I'm looking for an educated girl who values relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambalapuzha, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH75041300