SH74657907 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am successful nutritionist..currently working as a counsultant nutrition expert and branch head.... i am very fun loving person.. and love to enjoy each and every moment of life... first thing i would like to see in my partner is he should be loyal and true hearted person.. He should be capable enough.. I am looking for gujarati guy only... Would like to prefer second marriage like mature love marriage... So if anyone has his own ego & attitude dont show me your attitude by sending interest..And yeah if single one is sending interest, talk genuinely only coz no one is here to make friends via chatting...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH74657907