Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Widowed (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Armari Maratha
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating this profile for my sister who is very kind, down to earth person. Very sweet, smart and at the same time humble in every aspect. By profession she is Doctor (B.A.M.S.) and currently working as a Medical Officer in government hospital in Jawhar district. Her first marriage was unfortunate and lasted less than a month as she lost her husband in road accident, we were very sad and shaken by this tragic incident but again life needs to move on...

She is coming from well educated and settled family who respects traditional family values.
We are looking for life partner for her who should be caring, understanding and loving in nature. Expected her life partner to be decent, clean and professionally qualified person.

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Armari Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tambaldeg, Devgad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs, PKR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: