SH74620364 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Architecture
Profession
:
Architect
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Jain
Location
:
Kota, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter is an independent thinking girl and can be introduced as warm, affable, intelligent, creative and understanding in nature. She believes marriage is an intimate bond between two souls which is based on trust and honesty. She is a blend of modern & traditional values.

    She is straight forward, simple and a happy go lucky person. Loves to travel and feel that is the best investment with education for oneself. She believes standing for oneself is a way to success, satisfaction and happiness irrespective of the kind of work one does. Keeping fit is yet another belief which she practices too. A long distance/ marathon/ ultra-marathon runner, Zumba Fitness & Reebok Aerobic trainer and instructor. Along with architecture she pursue fitness professionally as well. Likes to socialize, put her opinion forward if necessary, enjoy time as it comes and definitely looking forward in life. Her interest also lies in reading, painting, photography is one of her great interest and goes for fine dining as well.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for a partner who is modern and has a progressive outlook toward life. My daughter is quite liberal on most matters and hope her partner to be some what on the same page. We do not have an accurate list of attributes for her partner but simply put, he needs to be easy going, must have zest for life and have a set of good values. We would want my daughter to enter into an alliance with an educated and simple family who would welcome our daughter as their daughter. In all, would prefer a well educated professionally settled boy, a little humorous in nature and supportive.

    About Family

    Ours is a well educated and respected family. We believe in family values and quite liberal & open-minded in our views as a family. I am her mother, managing my NGO and my husband is a businessman. My younger daughter is working in Mumbai also have 2 youngest sons who are studying as of now.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Jain
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • kota
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kota, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Short films
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH74620364