Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my daughter is student of physiotherapy and working in a pvt. company and works as a freelance anchor ! she is God fearing & caring good nature girl......

hardworking, dedicated, outgoing and funloving
she loves cooking, adventure, travel, muzic
we looking for right groom for her.... thankx
so if you wanna know more about her u can mail thankyou!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: