Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Khatri
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Calgary, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is independent,loving and caring person.He is a practicing Dentist in Alberta.He loves to play sports, is out going, fun loving and a great cook. He has well balanced values of both Indian and Western cultures.He is very intelligent, a good writer, well liked among his friends and patients.
Ours is a well educated family of professionals settled in North America ( 21 are Doctors) . duas at shaw. ca We also have one daughter. She is also a Dentist, married and lives with her family in NY. I am an Engineer in a senior position and my wife works as an Educator.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Khatri
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: