SH73739894 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Warwick, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum to all am here to look for a perfect partner for me who must be religious and a person who will lead my family and my life in a perfect manner. I'd completed my Engineering Doctorate From University of Warwick and am currently working with blackberry UK as a Sr. Manager of blackberry uk development and up gradation dept.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73739894