SH73735780 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,



I am here in search of
my Life Partner.

An outgoing person who
is fun loving family oriented, spiritual and likes to maintain a balance in
life.

A vegetarian and I believe
life can make you high.



About family, we are
Punjabi business family settled in India. My father is a retired Business
man, and mother is a housewife. I am married and my wife is also a housewife,
younger brother is pursuing his graduation.


There is no Perfect
description about the match, all I can say is the more we talk, the more we
know about each other.



Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73735780