SH73681700 
Profile created by Other
25 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, English
Jat, sikh jat
Masters degree in Finance
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
25 yrs,5'.5'',MBA,fluent in
english,extremely beautiful,slim,smart, interior decorator (taking keen
interest in keeping interior of the house) Morden value, fun loving,.Boy should be
smart, clean shaved-just joint indigo airline delhi





About her Family


Respectable jat sikh affluent rich status
family,.send . Urban property ,My father is Rtd Principal 3 MA, LLB, Now an advocate. and mother is working
in KVPune,she is Dietician,Beautician,TV artist,gave many programmes in
TV AND AKASHWANI with my daughter, .Grand father was executive engineer , Educated
status family.one massi in navi in mumbai .n one in Army Col. surjit
Cousins-USA,UK,

Very good in English, INTERIOR DECORATOR, 2 MASSIES 1n Navy Mumbai, and one in Army

I am perusing MBA from top university Of London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat, Sikh jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from gurdaspur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73681700