SH73400580 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I studied from DPS RK Puram NDelhi and topped school in Computer Science. I did my B Sc ( Hons) in Computer Science from HansRaj College Delhi University
PGDM from International Mgmt Institute ,New Delhi
I am currently working as a Key Accounts Manager with United Spirits Ltd in Marketing Deptt based at N Delhi

My father is Executive Director with Jagatjit Industries ltd ,N Delhi and my mother works for the Canadian high commission

We have our own house in CR Park . We stay on the second floor of the building where my fathers brothers stay on ground and first floors . so we have a independent yet joint family


My friends describe me as Disciplined, Beautiful young lady.
Values: with high values of Honesty, Integrity, Religious, respectful to elders etc.

Motto in life is to be Successful professional and a wise wife.
Hobbies: Dancing, Teaching.
Favorite books:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from BADIN NEAR kARACHI, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73400580