SH73362238 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Dentist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Kisumu, Kenya
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Kenya in an extended family. I am not very comfortable with the idea of having a profile on shaadi.com but I am here because my parents feel it might just be a good idea. i know alot of people think it may be too early for a shaadi.com profile,but i feel marriage is a big decision and it will definitely take some time to find the right person.

    Mom and dad run a business in Kenya. I am very close to my dad, he is my role model and my best friend. I would describe myself to be very much like my dad. Patient, down to earth, a good listener, confident and quiet and i believe the key to living a good life lies in positive thinking.

    I moved to India to pursue my career as a dentist 5 years ago. i was volunteering as a dentist in delhi, i just moved back home to work in kenya for some time.I am willing to pursue my MBA in hospital management in the near future. I love to travel, I read alot, baking is my favorite pass-time and yoga makes me ME.

    I'm looking for a partner who is warm, witty, confident and someone who has a good sense of humour, someone who can fit into my big beautiful close knit family, someone like minded, sharing similar interests, and from a similar family back ground.

    lastly, thanks for dropping by my profile. please feel free to ask any further questions.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Kenya
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • india
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Kenya
    • Kisumu, Nyanza
    • Kenya
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Sindhi - Thatai
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73362238