SH73264196 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Undergraduate in Arts
Politician
Lives in Markham, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful
entrepreneur running an organisation for helping South Asian Youth
which I founded at 19. I am currently in the political field. Other than being kind and caring, I
like to describe myself as ambitious, hard-working, devoted and
loyal.

I am positive,
open-minded and always willing to try new things and broaden my
horizons. My interests include, but are not limited to, movies,
television, reading, dance, tennis, travel, shopping, going to the
gym, listening to music, golf, etc. I love trying out different
cuisines, enjoy eating at home and also dining out. I enjoy watching
all kinds of movies, reading different categories of books and also
enjoy listening to all genres of music. IÂ’ve travelled to many
places all over the world Â… UK, India, USA, Australia and of
course, all over Canada.

Born and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from india, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Politician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH73264196