SH72997427 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Rai
Masters degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile. She enjoys Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing. She did her Masters from Barkatullah university
Bhopal (M.P). Her family is from Bhopal. Her family includes her Mother - who is a homemaker, her Father - who is employed, and has 2 brothers, all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. Her friends call her as Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine and Sweet. She is blend of traditional values and modern thinking, believes in family values, has respect for elders and affection for little ones.
She takes life as it comes & knows how to make life worth living. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.

PS: we are looking for alliance in our community itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Rai
Belongs to Mankhathwar gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Piparia View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhopal, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72997427