SH72788383 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pharmacist working in London looking for a suitable husband. My friends would describe as smart and funny. I love having a good laugh but know when to be serious too. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Enjoy
Going shopping eating out, cinema and theatre.

I'm looking for a gentleman. Some one tall, born in Britain/EU. Professional back ground, someone hard working.
Mutual attraction is important but most importantly he must have a good heart. A decent guy.

I'm looking to improve as a Muslim and would like to do this with my husband.

If you are interested. Send me a message with your contact details and I will get in touch. I am happy to exchange picture upon request. Thank you for reading my profile.

Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Dentist... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72788383