SH72675098 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Brampton, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and i am looking for my prince charming, lets see if i find him here, God knows where he is been hidding out from me lol, my friends describe me as friendly, outgoing, fun loving, with good sense of humor, i am a very open minded person, i love to visit new places, have lootts of fun, enjoy life, i am a real down to earth person, i hold high family values and u can always send me a msg to know more about me, i would like my life partner to be just like me :) and the most important thing i want in my partner is a friend a real friend who will always be there for me, and by that i also mean he should be understandable, caring, respectful, loving, honest. I have not specified my contact number on my profile but u can always send me a msg and we can go from there :) good luck everyone in your search !!!!

    PS: SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE !!!!!!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop, Rap
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English, Punjabi
    • Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72675098