SH72491878 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar, Devar
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Actor
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi, i wrk as director in tamil film industry.. nw gonna start my own project, whch am goin 2 act.. am only son to my mom.. am a party lover.. i love shoppin.. i never talk too much, open hearted, friendly, hate lie'ing .. love tourism,.. need a partner lik talkative, naughty, little strick, friendly, open type, helping ppl, should be model and should be intersted in cinema & fashion designin.. MY HEART ( partner ) should be talkin care of mee and my mom (bcos my mom is in age of 71 ).. nothing problm whethr my partner parents live with us //
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar, Devar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from my mom lives in madurai, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Actor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, USA, China, Malaysia... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72491878