SH72413217 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Deshastha
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My sister Name Visible on Login has completed her Msc in Herbal sciences from Ruia College Mumbai. Currently she is working as Quality control officer in Pharmaceutical company, Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login is loving, caring person with good family and tradition values. She has mordern as well as traditional look. She enjoys doing land scaping, gardening. Shortly she is responsible, cool, helping, kind, sensetive human being who equally take care of all members in family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72413217