SH72389041 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Goswami, Puri
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Maharashtra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple person. and my mother. father is expired. who understand mi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Goswami, Puri
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from pathardi, with traditional values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Automobiles, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goswami
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72389041