SH72373369 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, ohri ,, khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Investment Professional
Lives in Pathankot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hii guys i am Name Visible on Login from pathankot i am a state govt employee.i am graduate from gndu university amritsar i am only son in my parents..i am looking for a well educated girl who is intelligent,and humble,i nature ,good looking and suitable match and kind nature girl. we are only 3 members in my family my father ,mother and me , my elesdest two sisters got married .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Ohri ,, khatri
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72373369