SH72357286 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, vokkaliga
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering/Technology and working as a Technical Lead in Wipro technologies.

Loves to travel and likes doing Adventure stuffs.

Importance in my life:Family,Friends,Career

Hobbies:Badminton,Sketching,Playing Guitar(learning)..

Motto:Life is short make it sweet.

Worship God by Helping people

Believe Marriage is we more than I,where mutual respect and love for each other is necessary.

I am currently on an onsite assignment in U.S.,but there is no restriction that the guy should be working
in U.S. only.I will come back permanently to India after marriage,if the guy stays in India.
Thank you for visiting my profile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Bangalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Yoga, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72357286