SH72247304 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a smart, caring & ambitious girl. Looking for a smart, independent, caring boy with family values. location of the boy's family should preferably be in Bangalore. My daughter graduated college in Bangalore. Worked for MNC, and is currently pursuing PGDM in HR.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72247304