Visible on Accept
SH72011592 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has been born and brought up in Mumbai, she has completed her engineering in Computers and is presently working in a MNC. Her outlook is modern with equal respect for traditions and is easy to get along. Her father is in government service and mother is a lovely home-maker. Her elder brother and sis in-law are IT professionals, elder sister is a Dentist and brother in-law is at a managerial position in a MNC. We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who is well educated from a respectable family and has moderate family values.


Contact person : Mrs. Ganga N. Shanka
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mandapeta, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH72011592