SH71972486 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Sadgop
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is a MBA from IIT, Madras and B. Tech (ECE) from an Engg. College under WBUT. She is convent educated, completed schooling from Calcutta Girls High School, Kolkata, presently working at a well established Marketing Co. in Mumbai as Manager-Brand & Communication since last one year and a half. Seeking a perfect match, Groom should be an Engineer with MBA from Premier/reputed Institute with equivalent working profile and from an educated, cultural & respectable family background.

    She is good looking, fair, smart, responsible, very homely and sincere in all aspects. She also received few awards at international & national level during pursuing MBA.
    We are a nuclear family, myself, (father), an Engineer from BESU, Shibpur, presently working in Telecom Project Organization as GM, my wife, a Hons Graduate from LB College (a school teacher earlier, now, a devoted home maker) and son passed ISC exam from CBS and pursuing B. Tech in a Govt. Engg. College, Kolkata. We are staying at our own house at Shibpur, Howrah but my native place is at Halisahar ( ), where my elder brothers with family & other relatives are staying. We have a very good educational & cultural background.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sadgop
    • Mallawrishi
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Halisahar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71972486