SH71953015 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Science Professional
Lives in Kolhapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Mumbai University. And Currently Working in Compserve Pvt Ltd As as Software Developer . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad who Government Servant Class I officer , and have a brother. We hail from Kolhapur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Kind and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Driving. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolhapur, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Science Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune, Satara, Solapur
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71953015