SH71945183 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a smart and jovial girl with a pleasing personality. She possesses a rare blend of modernity and strong family values. She is a socially poised, career oriented person who can be a dependable and caring partner. She is a post graduate in Finance and currently working with an MNC in Gurgaon

Ours is a well reputed family in Delhi. We have a renowned family business of Jewellery. Her mother is a religious housewife. She has two siblings. One elder brother who is married and is into the family business. Younger brother is pursuing graduation.

We're looking for a boy who is well educated and intelligent. He should be open-minded and independent. My sister plans to work after marriage. Therefore we're looking for a boy who will support her decisions and respects her for who she is.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71945183