SH71734474 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Yadav,Dhador
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Written by ME :

    My parents are preferably looking for someone who is well settle in Mumbai city. But if we see better prospect from other metro city then we would happy to hear from you and your family.


    I am blend of both Modern as well as old thoughts.

    Having a broader perspective towards life I have developed a practical approach towards Life. Believer of GOD and KARMA, Respect every moment of life since it is journey towards experiencing life.

    Having a nature of friendly personality, whose companion is mostly liked by people.

    Have got many qualities and skills. I love Photography.
    I am very family oriented person.

    My friends describe: Creative, Innovative, Passionate, BOLD, Friendly etc

    I personally believe only money doesn't play important role in one s life, while choosing a life partner, the most important thing to considered is that whether both person fits each other or not after considering other aspects.

    In simple words Every Restricted Access have a passcode

    I am looking for a person who is not only good from heart but also fits with my nature and expectation, marrying someone for the sake of marriage isn't my cup of tea.
    Person should be able to understand me and my personality as well as support me at every moment of life and vice versa. Carrying one s personality will be an also important thing to be noticed.

    Marriage or Love cannot be strengthen until and unless is great deal of understanding and maturity between too unlike minded people.
    I am quite serious about my marriage. Looking to get settle at the end of this year. Someone who is looking in that period are welcome for proposal.

    Me and My family is against Dowry.... Father is Civil Engineer. Apart from that we also have business in Mumbai. We are basically from Azamgarh. But Settled in Mumbai from past 25 years.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,Dhador
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • UP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Pop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
    • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, USA, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71734474