Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Gsb
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, pursued MBA from ICFAI Hyderabad in Marketing and am working as a consultant for a Tata Motors - Advance Analytics project. My favorite subjects were Economics, Statistics, Consumer Behavior.

I am a fun loving person, like to hangout with friends and family, explore new places, meet new people. I believe in living life as it comes. I am very straightforward and honest in my approach.

My life partner should be well educated (post graduate), have a good sense of humor, fun loving, ambitious and understanding. Someone who would like to have intellectual discussion.

Moreover this text box is too small to describe more.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Gsb
Belongs to vatsa gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: