SH71542685 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, naidu,chowdary
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Sales Professional. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading business related books. My favourite sports are volley ball. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Naidu,chowdary
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from eluru w.g.dist, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Driving, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71542685