SH71198198 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sunni muslim, hanafi, shaikh
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we belong to a moderate muslim family. The person we are looking for should be fair and handsome, well educated preferably a doctor or engineer with no drinking or smoking habits. He should be from either karnataka or chennai, preferably bangalore. As we belong to an affluent and educated family we prefer grooms with the same background and on par with us. We are looking for someone with good education, good family background and with an established career, education is of prime importance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni muslim, hanafi, shaikh
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71198198