SH71074079 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is caring, respectful, social, down to earth, honest and a family oriented person with great respect for Indian culture. She is a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. She has done her Masters in Computer Engineering from Ohio State University and is presently working as a Computer Engineer with Intel Corporation. Her hobbies / interests include painting, cooking, listening to music, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
We belong to a small, close-knit, well-traveled and respectful Hindu Kayastha family. Her father is working as an IT professional while her mother is a homemaker. Ours is a moderate upper middle class family.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for a respectful, caring, understanding, flexible, reliable and a family oriented person. He should be well educated and well settled career-wise (preferably from technology... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH71074079