SH70911735 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayat, Veerashaiva
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated and fun loving girl who respects her family and elders. She is B.E Electronics from VIT Pune, 2009 pass out. Currently she's working with Infosys Technologies,Pune(since September 2009). She was working at London,UK (client location) for about 10months in 2013. Shes willing to work after marriage. She loves travelling, music, interested in movies and theater. She has a passion for learning and cooking various cuisines.

About our family:Our native is Ichalkaranji, Dist: Kolhapur. I am businessman who owns a textile industry whereas my wife is a housewife. I have a younger son pursuing his Textile Engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayat, Veerashaiva
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ichalkaranji, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70911735