SH70860375 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a humble and an educated family. I am retired from govt. service and have 3 daughters. 2 of them are happily married and well-settled and now I am looking for a suitable match for my youngest daughter. He should be simple, humble, educated and settled.
My daughter is born and raised in Chandigarh. She has done her B.Tech from Mohali and M.Sc from UK. Having spent just over 3 years in UK, she came back to India. Currently she is working as a Sr Associate with a software services firm based in Mohali. She is confident, thoughtful and extremely polite. She is a person of high moral values and takes pleasure in spending time with family & friends, travelling, driving, shopping, watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kharar, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Singing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70860375